Calendar of Events
December 13, 2014 - Saturday
Highlands County Citrus Grower's Assoication Fun Shoot

Join us today as we host the Highlands County Citrus Grower's Association Fun Shoot.  This shoot will be on both courses.  The courses will be closed until 1:00p.m. Please see the attached flyer for more information or call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529.

December 14, 2014 - Sunday
Young Guns Meet

Our youth shooting group "Young Guns of Quail Creek" will meet today from 1:00-4:00p.m. Both courses will remain open.

December 24, 2014 - Wednesday
Closed for Christmas Eve

We will be closed for Christmas Eve today.

December 25, 2014 - Thursday
Closed for Christmas

Closed for Christmas!

December 31, 2014 - Wednesday
Closed Today for New Year's Eve

We will be closed today for New Year's Eve. Happy New Year!!!

January 01, 2015 - Thursday
Closed for New Year's

Happy New Year!

January 04, 2015 - Sunday
NSCA Monthly Shoot-200 registered targets

Please join us today for our monthly registred shoot.  We will host 200 registered targets.  AM on the blue course and PM on the red course.Please call the clubhouse to pre-register at 863-763-2529. Hope to see you soon!

January 10, 2015 - Saturday
Cattlewomen's Shoot

Please join us today when we host the Cattlewomen's Fun Shoot. The red course will be closed until 1:00p.m.

January 11, 2015 - Sunday
Young Guns Meet Today

Our kids program Young Guns meet today from 1:00-4:00p.m.

January 16, 2015 - Friday
MCBC Shoot

The Master Custom Builder Council will host their fundraiser shoot today.  The red course will be closed until 1:00p.m.

January 17, 2015 - Saturday
Crary Buchanan Shoot

The red course will be closed until 1:00p.m. for this private shoot.

January 23, 2015 - Friday
St. Thomas Aquinas Fun Shoot

The red course will be closed for this fundraiser shoot to benefit St. Thomas Aquinas Fundraiser Shoot.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

January 24, 2015 - Saturday
Coastal Conservation Association Fun Shoot

Please join us today for this fundraiser shoot to benefit The Coastal Conservation Association.  This shoot is open to the public.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information. The red course will be closed until 1:00p.m.

January 25, 2015 - Sunday
Young Guns Meet Today

Our kids shooting program, Young Guns meet today between 1:00-4:00p.m.

January 31, 2015 - Saturday
M.E's Team Fundraiser Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser shoot for M.E.'s team.  This event is open to the public.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.  The red course will be closed until 1:00p.m.

February 01, 2015 - Sunday
Young Guns Meet Today

The kids shooting program, Young Guns meet today between 1:00-4:00p.m.

February 06, 2015 - Friday
YMCA Lake Wales Fundraiser Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser shoot to benefit the YMCA Lake Wales. This shoot is open to the public.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.  The red course will be closed until 1:00p.m.

February 07, 2015 - Saturday
South Fork High School Fundraiser Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser shoot to benefit South Fork High School.  This event is open to the public.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.  The red course will be closed until 1:00p.m.

February 15, 2015 - Sunday
Young Guns Meet Today

The kids shooting program, Youn Guns meet today between 1:00-4:00p.m.

February 18, 2015 - Wednesday - February 22, 2015 - Sunday
Gator Cup

http://www.gator-cup.com/

 

Join us for this Big Blast that starts on Wednesday, February 18 and runs through Sunday, February 22.  Please follow the link above to the Gator Cup website for more information and registration information. Don't miss this great shooting opportunity!!!