Calendar of Events
December 02, 2016 - Friday
Westminster Academy Fundraiser Shoot

We will host this fundraiser shoot to benefit Westminster Academy.  This shoot is open to the public.  The red course will remain open.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

December 03, 2016 - Saturday
Jupiter Christian Fundraiser Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser event that is open to the public to benefit Jupiter Christian.  BOTH courses will be closed until 1:00pm. Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

December 04, 2016 - Sunday
Monthly NSCA Shoot/ANNUAL BIKE AND TOY DRIVE

Join us today for our monthly NSCA shoot today. If you are shooting the main 100 bird event you must be on the course by 10:00am.  We will also have a 50 bird Super Sporting Competition on the sub-gauge course.  This competition will run from 10:00-4:00.  Please remember this is our annual bike and toy drive in honor of Bill Wall.  Not a shopper??? Money donations will be accepted to purchase additional bicycles.

 

Registration now available:

http://www.winscoreonline.com

 

Please book carts DIRECTLY with the club by calling 863-763-2529.

 

December 08, 2016 - Thursday
Corporate Shoot on Red Course

We will have a corporate shoot today on the red course. The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.

December 09, 2016 - Friday
Cardio Vascular Institute Foundation Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser shoot to benefit the Cardio Vascular Institute Foundation.  This shoot is open to the public.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

December 10, 2016 - Saturday
Highland's County Citrus Grower's Association Fun Shoot

Join us today for the fun shoot for The Highland's County Citrus Grower's Association. This shoot is open to the public BUT will sell out fast. Both courses will be closed until 1:00pm.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

December 11, 2016 - Sunday
Youngs Guns Practice Today

Our kids shooting club practice today.  ALL courses remain open.

December 24, 2016 - Saturday - December 25, 2016 - Sunday
CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS EVE AND CHRISTMAS

We will be closed for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. We will reopen on Wednesday,  December 28, 2016 for normal business.

December 31, 2016 - Saturday - January 01, 2017 - Sunday
CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S EVE AND NEW YEAR'S DAY

We are closed New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.  We will reopen for regular business on Wednesday, January 4, 2017.

January 07, 2017 - Saturday
Crary Buchanan Private Shoot

The red course will be closed today for this private shoot until 1:00pm.

January 08, 2017 - Sunday
Monthly NSCA Shoot

We will have our monthly registered shoot today.  Registration is available here:

http://www.winscoreonline.com/index.php?mod=upcoming 

 

Carts MUST be reserved directly with the club by calling at 863-763-2529. 

 

January 13, 2017 - Friday
MCBC Shoot

The red course will be closed until 1:00pm for the MCBC shoot.

January 14, 2017 - Saturday
Florida Cattlewomen's Fundraiser Shoot

The red course is closed until 1:00pm for this fundraiser shoot that is open to the public.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

January 15, 2017 - Sunday
Young Guns Practice Today

Our kids shooting club practice today. ALL courses remain open.

January 20, 2017 - Friday
Sheridan House Fun Shoot

The red course will be closed until 1:00pm for this fundraiser shoot that is open to the public. Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

January 21, 2017 - Saturday
CCA Fundraiser Fun Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser event to benefit CCA.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm. please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

January 27, 2017 - Friday
St. Thomas Aquinas Fundraiser Fun Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser event to benifit St. Thomas Aquinas.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

January 28, 2017 - Saturday
M.E.'s Team Fundraiser Fun Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser event that is open to the public.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

January 29, 2017 - Sunday
Young Guns Practice Today

Our kids shooting club practice today.  ALL courses remain open.

February 05, 2017 - Sunday
Young Guns Practice Today

Our kids shooting club practice today.  ALL courses remain open.

February 12, 2017 - Sunday
Young Guns Practice Today

Our kids shooting club practice today.  ALL courses remain open.

February 15, 2017 - Wednesday - February 19, 2017 - Sunday
2017 GATOR CUP

The 2017 Gator Cup will be held from Wednesday, February 15 through Sunday, February 19. We will closed for regular shooting. There will be shooting related vendors and lunch available everyday.