Calendar of Events
January 26, 2018 - Friday
St. Thomas Aquinas Fundraiser Shoot

Join us for this fundraiser shoot that is open to the public and benefits St. Thomas Aquinas.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.

January 27, 2018 - Saturday
M.E.'s Team Annual Fundraiser Shoot

Join us today for this annual fundraiser that is open to the public.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.

January 28, 2018 - Sunday
Young Guns shoot today

Our youth shooting group will shoot today am and pm.  All courses remain open.

February 02, 2018 - Friday
Treasure Coast Builders Fun Shoot PM

The Treasure Coast Builder shoot begins with lunch today.  The red course will be closed starting at 12:00noon. In the morning the red course will be open.

February 03, 2018 - Saturday
Men's Ministry Shoot

The red course will be closed until about 1:00pm for the Men's Ministry shoot.

February 09, 2018 - Friday
Corporate event in AM

Corporate shoot on the red course this morning.  All the courses remain open.

February 10, 2018 - Saturday
St. Lucie County Farm Bureau Fun Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser shoot for the St. Lucie County Farm Bureau shoot. This shoot is open to the public.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.

February 12, 2018 - Monday
One Course Open For Practice Today

We will have one course open for practice today.

February 14, 2018 - Wednesday - February 18, 2018 - Sunday
Gator Cup ALL Week

The Annual Gator Cup happens this week.  All courses will be closed to all shooters not participating in the Gator Cup but we will be offering lunch until 3:00pm everyday.  We will also have shooting related vendors here for shopping! Come out and see us!

February 23, 2018 - Friday
CCA Fun Shoot

Join us today for this fundraiser shoot that is open to the public.  Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.

February 24, 2018 - Saturday
Knotty Girl Cancer Fundraiser Shoot/PM NWTF Wauchula Shoot

Please join us today for this fundraiser shoot for Cancer Awareness.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm. For further information go to:

 

 http://knottygirlloves.weebly.com/clay-shoot-registration.html

 

The NWTF of Wachula will shoot at 2:00.  All courses remain open.

March 02, 2018 - Friday
Annual Kids and Clays Ronald McDonald Fun Shoo

Join us today for this fundraiser shoot to benefit The Ronald McDonald House and Kids and Clays.  This shoot is open to the public. Red and Blue course will be closed until 1:00pm.

March 03, 2018 - Saturday
Treasure Coast Chapter FSMS Fun Shoot

Join us for this fundraiser shoot that is open to the public.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm. 

March 04, 2018 - Sunday
Honeybelle's Clinic

Honeybelle's clinic will be held today at 1:00.

March 10, 2018 - Saturday
Young Guns Fundraiser Shoot

This fundraiser shoot is to benefit the Young Guns of Quail Creek.  Both the red and the blue course will be closed for this event until about 1:00pm. Please call the clubhouse at 863-763-2529 for more information.

March 11, 2018 - Sunday
NSCA Shoot

Join us today for our monthly registered shoot.  To pre-register please go to:

http://winscoreonline.com 

 

  To reserve a golf cart call us directly at 863-763-2529. 

March 16, 2018 - Friday
Lake Wales YMCA Fun Shoot

Join us for this fundraiser shoot to benefit the YMCA of Lake Wales.  This shoot is open to the public.  The red course will be closed until 1:00pm.

March 17, 2018 - Saturday
Fun Shoot on red course

Fun shoot on red course in the morning but the course remains open.

March 18, 2018 - Sunday
SCTP Fun Shoot

SCTP Fun Shoot today on the red course.  Red course will be closed.

March 23, 2018 - Friday
Indian River Citrus League Fun Shoot

Join us today for this fun shoot on the red course.  This shoot is open to the public.  the red course will be closed until 1:00pm.